Ups, I did it again: Awarded as an MVP the 2nd time


Great news for me today.

1st Got the renewal mail from Microsoft, awarding me a 2nd time as an MVP.
It’s an honor and pleasure to get that award again. Since the Forefront Identity Manager expertise got integrated into Directory Services some month ago, I’m now an MVP-DS.

2nd. My blog reached the 10.000 unique visitors and I hope you find the information you are looking for. I’ll do my very best to continue to provide you with helpful articles.

/Peter

About Peter Stapf
Senior Consultant Infrastructure Services (Main focus: Identity Management) MVP Directory Services

2 Responses to Ups, I did it again: Awarded as an MVP the 2nd time

  1. tlkidentity says:

    Congratulations Peter! Very good job!

Leave a Reply

