Surprise: First time MVP Award


Today I got a mail through my blogs contact form, telling me that I am a Microsoft MVP for the first time in my life.
This get a little late to me because my old mail address of the former company I worked for is no longer valid.

I am very very proud of this now and it’s a great honor to get this award. And what a surprise.

I will continue my support to the community in forums and my blog hoping to get the award a second time next year.
It a pleasure (mostly) to work with that great product (you know why I say mostly) and I am curious about the next version (MIM).

And many thanks to the unknown person who brought me into competition.

About Peter Stapf
Senior Consultant Identity and Access MVP (Enterprise Mobility)

3 Responses to Surprise: First time MVP Award

  1. Congrats Peter – well deserved.

  2. Herzlichen Glückwunsch Peter!

  3. Peter Kunte says:

    Glückwunsch!

Leave a Reply

